Meet Our ADO Team

ADO has earned industry-wide respect for their innovation and dedication to producing the highest quality products possible for the past 25 years. From insulation accessories to ventilation products and protective wear, ADO offers peace of mind, performance and value.

 

View the ADO Catalog Here.



Product and Technical Application Assistance

Our factory trained sales staff is available to discuss specific product applications. MSDS and technical data sheets are avaialable upon request.

Our Commitment to You

A unique combination of innovation, focus, and the pursuit of excellence. We're dedicated to offering quality products; years of hands-on industry experience and dedication to service our customers. We have highly trained and dedicated staff available to assist you with all your needs.

Territory Managers – Insulation Contractors Division
Nancy Wells – Territory Manager West Region 952-885-7124 – nwells@adoproducts.com
Rich Reske – Territory Manager Central Region 952-885-7127 – rreske@adoproducts.com
JD Valek – Territory Manager East Region 952-885-7126 – jvalek@adoproducts.com

Inside Sales Support
Deb Nelson Inside Sales East Region 800-666-8191 – dnelson@adoproducts.com
Alley Cochrane Inside Sales Central Region 800-666-8191 – acochrane@adoproducts.com
Jess Rathje – Inside Sales West Region 800-666-8191 jrathje@adoproducts.com

Business Unit Manager – Insulation Contractor Division
Neal Kurth 952-905-7952 – nkurth@adoproducts.com

Director of SalesRetail and Wholesale Division
Mitch Nielsen – Market Development Manager 952-885-7207 – mnielsen@adoproducts.com

Retail and Wholesale Division
Brad Olson – Wholesale 952-885-7208 – bolson@adoproducts.com
Tina Dannenberg Retail 952-885-7216 – tdannenberg@adoproducts.com

Ann Hennessey - Wholesale 952-885-7217 – ahennessey@adoproducts.com

 

ADO Products Support

Need a hand? Got a question? CLICK HERE to contact us today.

 

View our new ADO Catalog online